Your IT Team

/Your IT Team
Your IT Team 2018-05-04T13:23:44+00:00


David Sweeney
David SweeneyDirector
Committee Assignments: TAMU ITG-Enterprise Applications Committee, IT Advisory Committee, Information Policy Committee, EIS Steering Committee, Instructional Technology Council, Digital Signage Steering Committee
Chrissie Cordray
Chrissie CordraySenior IT Manager
Teams: Applications, Project Management, Business Analysis
Committee Assignments: Project Management Steering Committee
Anthony Schneider
Anthony SchneiderSenior IT Manager
Teams: Databases, Service Desk, Systems
Committee Assignments: TAMU ITG-Information Risk, Policy, and Security Committee; ServiceNow-Governance Committee; Audiovisual Steering Committee; Telecommunications Advisory Board
Tracy Bush
Tracy BushAdministrative Associate V
Kerry Pickens
Kerry PickensPolicy Analyst
Committee Assignments: System IT Governance Task Force


David Swanson
David SwansonIT Manager
Donald St. Martin
Donald St. MartinSoftware Applications Developer IV
Micheal Brodigan
Micheal BrodiganSoftware Applications Developer III
Ed Cho
Ed ChoSoftware Applications Developer III
Devang Mehta
Devang MehtaSoftware Applications Developer II
Mark Matusek
Mark MatusekSoftware Applications Developer II


Jenny Wang
Jenny WangDatabase Manager

Project Management and Business Analysis

Carl Ivey, III
Carl Ivey, IIIProject Manager
Committee Assignments: ServiceNow-Project Portfolio Suite
Jill Stickler
Jill SticklerBusiness Analyst

Service Desk

Cameron Baker
Cameron BakerIT Manager
Committee Assignments: ServiceNow-Knowledge Management Team; DSA 2.0 Committee
Ariane Ray
Ariane RayEnd User Support Specialist III
Committee Assignments: ServiceNow-Incident Management and Business Services Teams
John Schmitz
John SchmitzIT Generalist II
VACANT POSITIONEnd User Support Specialist II
VACANT POSITIONEnd User Support Specialist I

Student Technicians


Justin Ellison
Justin EllisonIT Manager
Committee Assignments: TAMU ITG-Architecture & Infrastructure Committee; ServiceNow-Incident Management, Problem Management, Change Management, and Business Services Teams.
Wayne Zimmerman
Wayne ZimmermanSystems Administrator III
Naiyu Zhang
Naiyu ZhangSystems Administrator III
Nick Swanzy
Nick SwanzySystems Administrator III
Committee Assignments: ServiceNow-Asset and Configuration Team
Jeff Reitmayer
Jeff ReitmayerSystems Administrator III
Callan Christensen
Callan ChristensenSystems Administrator II
Michael Spaulding
Michael SpauldingSystems Administrator II